Instagram Live Q&A

Thursday April 15th, 7 PM EDT / 6 PM CDT/ 4 PM PDT @UKWMedia on Instagram

with the director and cast of GRAB & GO

UKW Media chats with the director and cast of GRAB & GO,  a series of bite-size comedy stories about deli cashiers' pointless daily lives. If you have ever worked in customer service, you will understand the struggle. Join us to have a good laugh! 

 
 
 

Watch Full Movies & Series

 
12845857-episode14-1600.png

Watch Full Movies & Series

 

Follow UKW Media

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Tag

@UKWMedia

In Your Posts

& Get Featured 

Subscribe Form

+1 818-259-6394

@Paramount Studios 5555 Melrose Ave/ Dreier 211
Hollywood, CA 90038

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

©2021 by UKW Media.

Grab & Go